#amreading Beginnings and Endings

Book Report 54

In Kenny & the Dragon, a boy makes a friend, then struggles to protect him from his friends and neighbors, who want to drive out the dragon (or worse). There’s a sequel coming out in 2020! Midnight for Charlie Bone is the first book in the Children of the Red King series, which I finished last year. Expect more Charlie Bone books (there are seven) in the weeks to come. And The Buccaneers’ Code is the final book in Carlson’s pirate-themed trilogy.

Are you following me on GoodReads? >>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.