#amreading: Historical Settings

Book Report 09

The Case of the Missing Marquess kicks off a (new to me) favorite series starring the much younger sister of Mycroft and Sherlock Holmes. (I blitzed through all six volumes of the Enola Holmes series in record time.) Beastly Bones is the second of the Jackaby novels, with another fantastical case. And Rowan Hood is the first in the 5-book series about the daughter of Robin Hood.

Friend & follow me on Goodreads >>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.