#amreading: Series

Book Report 05

Longbow is the first in the (highly enjoyable) historical series, The Saga of Roland Innes, which has ties to Robin Hood lore. The Icebound Land is another in the (excellent) Ranger’s Apprentice series. And I read Fablehaven last fall because it was the “Book of the Month” selection for one of my GoodReads groups. It’s the first in a five-book series.

Friend & follow CJ on GoodReads >>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.